DEV Community

nao
nao

Posted on

Who am I and why am I here?

I'm Nao and I was born in Japan.I'm working as an engineer at a cyber security company in Japan. I started working this year!(2023)

I have a graduate degree in applied physics.I had been researching about 'atomic switch' which is a kind of synapse memory, and the experience of working on the development of atomic switch and their application in deep learning was valuable.

I had two reasons for joining the cybersecurity company. The first was my big interest in IT technology, and the second was my desire to work in a role that protects the security and peace mind of many people and company.

My qualification

  1. AWS Cloud practitioner
    (Obtained at 2023/09)

  2. AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate
          (Obtained at 2023/10)

My interests

  • AWS

  • Cybersecurity

  • AI

  • I love ski!

I am here to ...

  1. write about things that I'm interested in

  2. learn how to write articles in English

  3. enjoy!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
priyakarthik profile image
Priya

Congratulations

Collapse
 
5d8vsrhksd93374 profile image
nao

thanks!