DEV Community

Cover image for Ng Hacks: Series Introduction
Abdun Nahid
Abdun Nahid

Posted on

Ng Hacks: Series Introduction

Hi
This is my first ever technical writing. I used to read your posts silently. I read a lot of benefits of writing but couldn’t write something by myself. I’d got mixed feelings. This time I determined that I must write and I will write. And here it is. I wish to have your Indulgence.🤗

We developers always stuck into problems. We spend hours on finding solutions. Sometimes it seems impossible. But somehow we come up with a solution, does not need to be the perfect one. Everyone knows the term “hack” or “workaround”. Almost every developer does the practical implementation of this term. It can be because of the deadline, tight task estimation, lack of knowledge, or maybe the bug in the technology itself. I also did some hacky implementation with Angular. This series is about those hacks.

Note: This series of articles shows hacks & workaround solutions. And also may contain bad practices. Please take it with that concern on your mind. Your opinion can be different on things and that's fine. Let me know your thoughts. These are the hacks that worked for me.

This series belongs to this repo:

GitHub logo abdunnahid / nghacks

Useful reusable pieces built with Angular, Angular Material and some sort of Hack

Let the hacking begin.
Wish me luck. 😇

Top comments (0)