DEV Community

Aditi Pandey
Aditi Pandey

Posted on

Nevertheless, Aditi Coded in 2022

Hi, I'm Aditi and I'm here to share a bit about myself

My biggest technical goals are…

  • Improve my skills and build my portfolio

  • Attend more tech conferences and connect with like-minded people

  • Contribute to open source

  • Be more active in women tech communities and tech communities in general

** I pledge to break the bias in tech by…**

  • Breaking the bias, women in coding do exist and we are amazing at what we do!

  • Let other fellow women know that we are awesome, and can achieve whatever we want.

I pledge to support women, non-binary folks, and other minorities in tech by…

Affriming to them that they are great and they can do it!

Women you got this !!!!

Happy International Women's Day

Top comments (0)