DEV Community

Cover image for Particle Explosion
A. Galliat
A. Galliat

Posted on

Particle Explosion

I've got bored and played around with some particles on
CodePen, but after i clicked, they exploded... 💥 😱😱😱

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
hemant profile image
Hemant Joshi

Wow, this is what I loved most from my past days scroll, I am a huge fan of SpaceX..

Also I love the High Energy Physics, Space stuff...

Thanks for making my day,

Collapse
 
patarapolw profile image
Pacharapol Withayasakpunt • Edited

Animations like this make my Brave browser (Chromium-based) lags.

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

This resembles more like a sperm rave than anything 😂

Collapse
 
agalliat profile image
A. Galliat

🤣🤣🤣

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

This is so fun!