DEV Community

Cover image for How can I be the next Mark Zuckerberg?
Ashik Ahamed
Ashik Ahamed

Posted on

How can I be the next Mark Zuckerberg?

Hello there, I've an idea. I really want to work on it. So, It I will be very glad If any senior developer can help me out with some of my query and give a quick guide.

I want to develop a website where a large number of users can sell and buy stuffs and also can have chat and post something.

Currently I'm familiar with

  • React.js

  • Node.js

  • mongodb

  • firebase

Should this is enough to build such website for a large number users. If not then what else should I learn and if mongodb is enough for the database?

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
jonnynotbravo profile image
Jonny

I myself is not a senior developer. I am in no way qualified to answer your question regarding my programming knowledge. But i felt like pointing out something: You will never be the next Mark Zuckerberg, but you can be the first you.

Collapse
 
ahamedashik01 profile image
Ashik Ahamed

Thanks.

Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted