DEV Community

AjayMalhotra
AjayMalhotra

Posted on

Feeling For Dev.to

Hello to dev.to,
I have seen so many social networks sites, social coding network sites but dev.to is different from all.
Frankly saying, I just came here to promote my blog https://therichpost.com/,
But when I see what actual is dev.to, I feel so good. Dev.to is only place where we can share coding, thinkings, thoughts and so many good things and now I use dev.to daily.

Thank you
Therichpost

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
theycallmenucci profile image
Steve Antonucci • Edited

I agree.

I stumbled upon DEV accidentally via Twitter and never looked back. It feels like home here. 😁

It's a refreshing platform with focus on a topic I actually care deeply about.

The people here are simply so nice and amazing. Everyone has something to offer, no matter where they are in their careers.

Even though I know none of you personally, I feel like you are all an extended family. 😎

A really really big extended family. πŸ˜‚

Collapse
 
ajaydeveloper profile image
AjayMalhotra

Right said.

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Woohoo, we're just working really hard to keep earning reactions like this. ❀️

Collapse
 
ajaydeveloper profile image
AjayMalhotra

Keep it up.

Collapse
 
sduduzog profile image
Sdu

It looked so weird at first. It was too different from most platforms and it felt incomplete. Few posts read later I feel like I visit it more than twitter

Collapse
 
ajaydeveloper profile image
AjayMalhotra

Right said.

Collapse
 
tedhagos profile image
Ted Hagos

Given the vitriol of facebook and twitter, yes. Agree 100%