DEV Community

Cover image for Laziness of Developers - Relying on ChatGPT😏

Laziness of Developers - Relying on ChatGPT😏

So yesterday I was in contact with some of my workers I sent some of them to do a design for our upcoming platform.

And out of 7 of them 5 got back to me with their jobs done we were waiting on the remaining two and when I got on a call with them and asked them to deliver their part of the design they submitted the same thing and I was shocked and I asked how they submitted the same design and they were replying me telling them that I gave them a different opinion so after some through questions I found out they both went behind and used ChatGPT.

I was so shocked and annoyed with them both that I am currently thinking of what to do to them both cause they are looking unserious to me and I am pissed on and I am so back on that project.

Anyone can drop a suggestion and can also ask questions on that. I will be very happy to go through them during my free time 😁😁

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

That's frustrating. Out of curiosity, was the design any good?