DEV Community

Cover image for CSS Art Challenge
Aslam
Aslam

Posted on

CSS Art Challenge

This is a submission for DEV Challenge v24.03.20, CSS Art: Favorite Snack.

Inspiration

Today, I'm highlighting a beloved South Indian delicacy: The Dosa

Demo

Check out my CSS art creation below:

Image description

You can find the source code for this project on GitHub:
https://github.com/Aslam786-lab/css-dosa

Journey

Creating a South Indian Dosa Using CSS

@ak78dev - In crafting a South Indian dosa using CSS, I meticulously recreated its shape, texture, and colors. Through mastering advanced CSS properties and animation techniques, I achieved a lifelike representation of this beloved dish. Proud of the results, I look forward to further refining my CSS skills and integrating this project into larger endeavors.

Thank you!!

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
softwaredeveloping profile image
FrontEndWebDeveloping

Very good picture. You seem to have an artistic knack. I also like that you picked an unusual food for your entry.

Collapse
 
sarahokolo profile image
sahra πŸ’«

Yummy looking😍. Amazing work

Collapse
 
ak78dev profile image
Aslam

Thank you @sarahokolo 😊