DEV Community

Akanksha Patwa
Akanksha Patwa

Posted on

I’ve obtained a new certification: AWS Certified Developer – Associate from Amazon Web Services (AWS) Web Services (AWS)!

I am thrilled to announce that I have successfully passed my AWS Certified Developer – Associate exam!.
I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to AWS Training & Certification and Amazon Web Services (AWS) for providing such an incredible learning opportunity.

Preparing for this exam was no easy feat, but I was determined to succeed. I spent countless hours studying and practicing, and Obtaining this certification has been a fulfilling journey, and I am grateful for the knowledge and skills I have gained along the way.

I'd also like to thank Stéphane Maarek for his excellent course, which was a valuable resource. I've gained a deep understanding of AWS services and honed my development skills in the cloud.
I am excited to apply my newfound knowledge and skills to help organizations harness the power of AWS and drive successful digital transformations. If you have any questions or if I can assist you in any way, please feel free to reach out.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
adam_cyclones profile image
Adam Crockett 🌀

Congratulations I also want to do this and have been putting it off for many years, also welcome to DEV