DEV Community

Cover image for About me!
AlenPaulVarghese
AlenPaulVarghese

Posted on • Updated on

About me!

Myself

My name is Alen Paul Varghese, a young developer from INDIA.
I joined dev.to because of the interesting and convincing articles in it helped me solve a lot of problems.
My friend told me about Hacktoberfest and I tried to get myself involved in the generous act.

Background

I started learning python one year ago.
Currently learning both python and golang.
I learned so many new things during the journey.

Progress

I currently working on 2-3 open-source telegram bots

Reflections

Hacktoberfest was fun, I never been in a huge program like this before. It forced me to learn many new things.
and was been a huge honor to participate in it.Looking forward to participate in Hacktoberfest next year.

Top comments (0)