DEV Community

Cover image for An Event Driven ETL Process: Use Step Functions, AWS Glue and Lambda to Orchestrate an ETL Process
amlan
amlan

Posted on

An Event Driven ETL Process: Use Step Functions, AWS Glue and Lambda to Orchestrate an ETL Process

This post is my solution walkthrough for the Acloud Guru challenge to build an event driven ETL process. The challenge details can be found Here. I really like going through and solving these challenges since these give me a scope to learn so many things which are involved in completing the challenge. In this post I will describe my approach to the challenge and walk through step by step about deploying the solution. Hopefully this will help others get some pointers for the challenge and learn few things.

More details can be found here: https://amlanscloud.com/etlpython/

Top comments (0)