DEV Community

Cover image for Admin page coming along, but still looking.
Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson

Posted on

Admin page coming along, but still looking.

Hey everyone,

I am creating a WordPress theme and want show what I have done so far. I already have the design mock of the theme so I decided to work on the backend portion. I am working on the Advanced admin page for personal information that will work in a sidebar and shows a preview in the admin section.

Check it out

Have if work ahead of me with this theme, trying to find a job, school work, and overall family matters.

On that note,

If anyone has any remote job suggestions for an intermediate Frontend, UI Dev, Web Developer/Designer with a small amount of experience let me know. Even internships are cool. Just trying to get more experience and not feel like an impostor.

Merci beaucoup!

Top comments (0)