DEV Community

Cover image for πŸ‚ Use Anthropic Claude in your Laravel application today πŸ’«
Andrii
Andrii

Posted on • Updated on

πŸ‚ Use Anthropic Claude in your Laravel application today πŸ’«

Good News πŸ“°

Starting today, GptSdk allows you to run prompts using Anthropic Claude. Anthropic gives $5 when you create a new account for testing, so you can jump in and test whether there are any pros for your application.

If you already have an OpenAI prompt running with GptSdk, all you need to do is switch the connector for the prompt from the user interface.

GptSdk Connector Settings

GptSdk Connector Settings

If your prompt is still hardcoded 🀷, don't give up. Install the GptSdk library for free now and switch your hardcoded prompt to the Anthropic AI vendor.

GptSdk library example

Now is a great time to switch to GPTSDKπŸ“ˆ, as it allows you to switch models on the flyπŸͺ, especially when there are new AI announcements from market players.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sourovpal profile image
Sourov Pal

Hi,
This is Sourov Pal. I am a freelance web developer and Software Developer. I can do one of project for free. If you like my work you will pay me otherwise you don't need to pay. No upfront needed, no contract needed. If you want to outsource your work to me you may knock me.

My what's app no is: +8801919852044
Github Profile: github.com/sourovpal
Thanks