DEV Community

Cover image for My Wins of the Week! πŸ‘₯ πŸ“œ βœ…
Anita Olsen
Anita Olsen

Posted on

My Wins of the Week! πŸ‘₯ πŸ“œ βœ…

πŸ“° I published a new post on DEV! ✨


Β 

πŸ‘₯ I have reached over 20000 followers on DEV! ✨
20491 followers on DEV
Β 

πŸ’Ÿ I received two new badges on Codecademy! ✨
Two badges
Β 

🎯 I met my weekly target on Codecademy! ✨
Weekly target reached
I have been active on the Learn Intermediate Python 3: Exceptions and Unit Testing course
Β 

πŸ’» I completed 2 quizzes on the HTML course on W3Schools! ✨
quizz 1
quizz 2
Β 

πŸ’» I completed 16 singleplayer levels on CodeCombat! ✨
I also earned the following achievements:
CodeCombat achievements
Β 

πŸ“œ I got a my first Python credentials on Real Python! ✨

Python credential 1

Python credential 2
Β 

βœ… I had a productive month of June! ✨
The month of June from the Calendar app
Β 


pic

Thank you for reading! β™‘

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
jgdevelopments profile image
Julian Gaston

I want to be just like you when I grow up haha!!

Great and impressive progress! It's extremely healthy to celebrate the fruits of your labor.

Do you work as a dev because the amount of things you got done are pretty impressive and with a full time job that must be stressful. Thanks for sharing this cool insight with us!

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen • Edited

Thank you so much! ☺️
No full-time job and coding is just a hobby of mine πŸ™‚
You are very welcome!

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt β˜•

Congraaats! πŸ₯³

Collapse
 
phalkmin profile image
Paulo Henrique

that's a winning streak every week (I'm jealous)

Collapse
 
anmolbaranwal profile image
Anmol Baranwal

How could you do so much πŸ˜‚

By the way, congrats on 20k followers πŸŽ‰

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen

I just do ✨

Thank you SO much! πŸ˜ƒ

Collapse
 
jennavisions profile image
Jenna

Another win to celebrate, go girl πŸ₯³