DEV Community

ankush0522
ankush0522

Posted on

i beginer i want learn javascript could you please suggest a course

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
jessesbyers profile image
Jesse Smith Byers

I would recommend FreeCodeCamp's Javascript algorithms and data structures to get started with the basics.

Collapse
 
ankush0522 profile image
ankush0522

thank you so much for this reply

Collapse
 
richardfogaca profile image
Richard Fogaca Nienkotter

If you still haven't studied HTML/CSS I suggest you do so, if you have I found this one to be very good and complete:
udemy.com/course/the-complete-java...

Collapse
 
ankush0522 profile image
ankush0522

thanks for this suggestion

Collapse
 
eric23 profile image
Eric

I found this one to be very good:
youtu.be/9M4XKi25I2M

Collapse
 
ankush0522 profile image
ankush0522

thank you so much for this