DEV Community

anupong
anupong

Posted on

I love to travel and I want to work with TravelTech company

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
emiliadalton2 profile image
EmiliaDalton2 • Edited

Congratulations on your ambition. It's great when you can afford a vacation while waiting for the next group of hikers. Two friends of mine and I recently went on a hiking tour sponsored by Tulsa for Architecture. We walked a little over a mile and were given information on 14 different buildings downtown. This tour, Old, New, was amazing; all the trails near Tulsa were the cleanest. An amazing vacation. I am going to visit Greece, they say you can go hiking there too.

Collapse
 
justpages profile image
justpages • Edited

That's great! Did you already try to apply for any vacancies? What is it that you would like to do there? I hope you will land your dream position in no time and that it will bring you not only pleasure but also a nice, steady income! :) I have recently started collaborating with dbfahrplan.com/de/ because I am obsessed with traveling by train. It wasn't that easy to get them to "notice" me at first, but sometimes persistence is key :) I wanted to do this for quite a while, and once I got it, I couldn't be happier! So I wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors, don't give up, and start doing what you love!