DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Charlie Chapman, creator of Dark Noise app and Launched podcast.

Charlie is from a .net background. He switched into iOS app development and needed a practice project to work on. Dark Noise was born. Talk about an understatement, Dark Noise a "practice project".

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.
Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

My website appforce1.net
Newsletter, sign up!
Podcast Party

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Core Data Workshop by Donny Wals 
Gain practical experience with Core Data from the author of Practical Core Data.

Lead Software Developer 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.

Support the show (https://github.com/sponsors/AppForce1)

Episode source