DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Conference talk and some DocC follow-up

Episode 70 already, and what a week it has been this time round. Loads of stuff going on and then there’s the elephant in te room. I am unsure where I would start this week. Just know I did my thing to support certain people on my own account.

News / Events

Techorama Talk description ofmy talk.

Donny Wals on Twitter

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.

Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Runway
Put your mobile releases on autopilot and keep the whole team in sync throughout.

Lead Software Developer 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.

Support the show (https://pod.fan/appforce1)

Episode source