DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Jordan Morgan writer of Best in Class iOS app

Meet Jordan, I got famliar with him through his book called “Best in Class iOS app”. Turns out he works at Buffer and does a lot of thinks in his sparetime. Like building SpendStack and selling that.

More info on Jordan:

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.

Send me feedback on SpeakPipe

Or contact me through twitter

Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Lead Software Developer 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.


Practical Core Data by Donny Wals
Learn Core Data from the ground up using new and modern techniques.

Practical Combine by Donny Wals
Buy Donny’ book on combine and support my podcast. Now that’s a great deal.

Support the show (https://pod.fan/appforce1)

Episode source