DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Malin and Kai, creators of Orbit.

Malin and Kai, work and live together in Vancouver Canada. Their company is called Triple Glazed Studios. Their main product is called Orbit. They are two very enjoyable people to talk with and they have travelled around the world together. Listen in on our conversation and hear how they got started in tech and how they ended up where they are right now.


Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.
Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

My website appforce1.net
Newsletter, sign up!
Podcast Party

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Core Data Workshop by Donny Wals 
Gain practical experience with Core Data from the author of Practical Core Data.

Lead Software Developer 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.

Support the show (https://github.com/sponsors/AppForce1)

Episode source