DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Mihaela Mihaljevic Jakic, she loves to code and loves to go in depth on coding topics

Mihaela and I got introduces on Clubhouse. I loved how she respectfully was able to tell people if they were wrong on many topics. Sometimes she was not subtle on purpose. But she has always been right. And that’s impressive. Learn more about Mihaela. I would love to meet her in person one day on a conference.

You can find her on Twitter: @civeljahim


Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.

Send me feedback on SpeakPipe

Or contact me through twitter

Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Lead Software Developer 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.

Support the show (https://pod.fan/appforce1)

Episode source