DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

SwiftUI week it seems, and a great debugging tip too…

I’m starting to notice I’m using more and more SwiftUI in my dayjob. The SwiftUI articles really draw my attention. Next week I’ll focus more on other topics.

This week's articles:

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.

Send me feedback on SpeakPipe

Or contact me through twitter

Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Lead Software Developer workshop 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.


Practical Combine by Donny Wals
Buy Donny’ book on combine and support my podcast. Now that’s a great deal.

Practical Core Data by Donny Wals
Learn Core Data from the ground up using new and modern techniques.

The Confident iOS Professional
Best practices of professional iOS developers to create well-structured apps ready for the App Store

Support the show (https://pod.fan/appforce1)

Episode source