DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

The quest for SwiftUI knowledge continues along with an awesome Xcode tip…

One Swift and a few more SwiftUI articles this week. Also a nice keyboard combo for Xcode and how to get started with doc comments in your Swift code.

Links in my episode:

Donny's tweet.

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.

Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Lead Software Developer 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.


Practical Combine by Donny Wals
Buy Donny’ book on combine and support my podcast. Now that’s a great deal.

Practical Core Data by Donny Wals
Learn Core Data from the ground up using new and modern techniques.

Sendy, send newsletters, 100x cheaper
A self hosted email newsletter, send emails via Amazon SES without sacrificing deliverability.

Support the show (https://pod.fan/appforce1)

Episode source