DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

To pivot or not to pivot

A bit more personal stuff in this episode. Besides the regular articles I want to share with you my thoughts on a book launch, Swift Weekly Brief and the future of my podcast. This is the time to weigh in your thoughts. Also listen in for a special present I packaged into this episode.

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.
Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

My website appforce1.net
Newsletter, sign up!
Podcast Party

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Support the show (https://github.com/sponsors/AppForce1)


Lead Software Developer
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.

Core Data Workshop by Donny Wals
Gain practical experience with Core Data from the author of Practical Core Data.

Episode source