DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

We stepped on the brake, now let us accelerate again…

A lot of people went on vacation already. And it sure looks things are speeding up again. Last 2 weeks the rate of new articles started picking up again. Not back at non summertime levels, but we are ramping up for sure. I hope you all had a great vacation.

If you made some new resolutions for yourself during your summer break, have a look at my workshop about being a lead software developer. It might be right up there with what you are looking for in the second half of 2021.

Links from this week's episode:

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.

Send me feedback on SpeakPipe

Or contact me through twitter

Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Lead Software Developer workshop 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.

Support the show (https://pod.fan/appforce1)

Episode source