DEV Community

Arish Ali
Arish Ali

Posted on

Kaggle Courses

Over the last few weeks, I have been on a mission to go through the basics of data science in the best way possible.
My absolute favorite was the Kaggle Courses.

Here are a few of the reasons why I loved them.

  1. They are short - I was able to complete each course within 2hr 30 (30mins daily)
  2. You don’t need to set up anything - I hate setting up my environment each time I start a new course just because the instructor decided to teach in a different environment than I am currently using. With kaggle courses, all the code executes within their environment.
  3. Did I mention it's absolutely free?
  4. And you get a cute little certificate once you complete the courses.

So even if you are a novice or a pro I highly recommend them.

Top comments (0)