DEV Community

Cover image for How to iterate Object literal's values in JavasCript without dot notation or any other way.
ArtoonGIF
ArtoonGIF

Posted on

How to iterate Object literal's values in JavasCript without dot notation or any other way.

Hi, my name is Ayyub Ali and this is my first post in Dev community world.
This kind of reminds me my days of learning to code scary and excited, please don't judge me because of my poor writing skills, all I want is to create something useful to the beginners out there, who might be searching answers for an easy thing like getting values of an awful looking old Object literals in JavaScript. this is going to be quick easy to read a post, while maintaining the ability to make this post intriguing and comprehensive at the same time.
Ok, I have introduced my self in a humble way. but too much humbleness brings humiliation, So now let's set up our playground to show off this code.
Click the link below.

https://thepracticaldev.s3.amazonaws.com/i/ddpyyy8hfojkjw41dq6z.png
There you go that was it

Top comments (0)