DEV Community

Ashish2194
Ashish2194

Posted on

Not recieved HacktoberFest2020 swag

Its going to be the end of this year and I have still not received any update from DHL courier tracking service about my HacktoberFest goodies. The last update was November 13th 2020 after that nothing was communicated.
Please can anyone help me what should I do here. Can you please provide email id so that I can forward my tracking number so that this gets resolved.

PS:- I am from India.

hacktoberfest2020

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
547y4m profile image
Satyam Kanojiya • Edited

@ashish2194 same issue is with me. My tracking link works fine till 13 DEC, since no update is given by DHL, Hacktoberfest, Kotis Design I mailed them about the issue also.
😞
You can also give a try:- Hacktoberfest@kotisdesign.com customerservice@kotisdesign.com

Pls:- Update me if you got any response from them.