DEV Community

Cover image for Whats are some good projects SDE positions at top product-based companies, like Google, Microsoft, etc.
Rahul kumar
Rahul kumar

Posted on

Whats are some good projects SDE positions at top product-based companies, like Google, Microsoft, etc.

I am 4th year engineering student from the tier-3 college. But, I would like to join one of the top product based company(Google, Microsoft, flip-cart, Amazon, etc.).

From being tier-3 college, I don't have many resources of preparation and ideas other than the internet. I also went through some coding websites and looked for the same question. I found most of them are talking about AI/ML projects.

To get hired by top companies we should be prepared enough. Projects are on of the part of preparation. Most of the websites, list, hospital management system, swigy, zomato,ganna like apps.

I am asking all developers here, do top product companies consider these projects.

🤲Suggest me a good project which can have a real-life impact, and relevant to these companies.

Is there any recruiter from these companies, please guide me, so i can build my carrier.

Top comments (0)