DEV Community

Cover image for CSS Animation Course Journey ๐Ÿ“š
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
๐Ÿšฉ Atul Prajapati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Posted on • Updated on

CSS Animation Course Journey ๐Ÿ“š

Hi Dear Friends ๐Ÿ‘‹,

In this post, I'm going to share my "CSS Animation Course" journey.

This Sunday on "28th Feb 2021" I have completed the course ๐ŸŽ“

This course is hosted on Scrimba ๐ŸŽฅ by Jad Khalili. The course is really really awesome and very easy to understand, not this course but in scrimba almost all courses are very easy so anyone can understand quickly. And one of the best features I liked is you can edit your code at video yes. I don't have words to explain this feature and I recommend you to try it once. By the way, you can find Per Harald Borgen at our DEV community, who is CEO and co-founder of Scrimba platform.

CSS Animation

Actually, ๐ŸคŸ I have completed my CSS course in 2017 from a local institute but in that course, I don't learn all CSS properties and lessons and the course curriculum is not proper. They also don't teach the "CSS animation part" too. That's the reason I have enrolled in this course and now I can say that I can teach you anything about CSS. In this course, I have completed one video lesson in one day because I'm a job person and I have shared all things which I have learned step-by-step on this DEV platform. Please check out the following table.

In this CSS Animation course, I have learned a lot's of things in this course and created small projects

  • Real-World Transitions Challenge
  • Animation challenge
  • Real-world CSS Transform challenge

And this Indian Flag project with just HTML and CSS ๐Ÿฆฉ

But But But, wait ๐Ÿคš

Wait

Just completing a video course is not enough, So in our next dev post we will discuss and learn about the CSS variable โ›ต

Follow me, So you can get notification of my next project ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Top comments (0)