DEV Community

Azhar Maken
Azhar Maken

Posted on

The ultimate truth about you

The ultimate truth about youThe ultimate truth about you
After counting four days and disappearing from the scene, people will forget your love, hard work, even your name.

Man spends his whole life in the delusion that he is important to others, but the truth is that no one cares if we are not. Until death makes no difference to anyone's life, life will continue to grow.

These people will be lost in their own lives, resting in peace and feeling sad or broken. This is the bitter truth we know and take for granted.

Devote your life to the path of Allah and do things that will please Allah and give you spiritual peace. For the sake of Allah, remove yourselves from ignorance and follow the truth.

<!--more-->

You can also read

Paralyzed people will now be able to walk again

<!--more-->

The world is an illusion, do not destroy yourself in it.

If you allow me to shed tears, they are not due to doubt, but because of your gratitude, you are in the eyes of gratitude and "I" in the eyes of doubt!

*Allow me beyond my desires, when this look rises on you, it rises for you.



*Give me the sweetness of your love in the bitterness of the cycle.



*Open the treasures of your forgiveness and reveal your truth.

Give me Tawfik to live in Your consciousness and quality in Your presence.. Give me Tawfik in life so that I am not oblivious to my death, no desire, no sadness, no sorrow, no thought should come between me and You.. So give me your consciousness and your feeling. overcome me

Give me Tawfik, when I ask you for something, I ask you, I surrender myself to you.. Then only my truth is my peace.. Peace without you is forbidden. Give the pure love of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) and take it in its true color



READ MORE.

Top comments (0)