DEV Community

Cover image for 100DaysOfCode | Day 44-46
Banji
Banji

Posted on

100DaysOfCode | Day 44-46

▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀▄ ▄▀█ █▄█ █▀ █▀█ █▀▀ █▀▀ █▀█ █▀▄ █▀▀
░█ █▄█ █▄█ █▄▀ █▀█ ░█░ ▄█ █▄█ █▀░ █▄▄ █▄█ █▄▀ ██▄

Hey Everyone, how is it going?

I'm here again to share my experience with you since day 44(Now 46)!

That's kind of curve when it comes to learning new things, sometimes it's easy to learn, and sometimes it's the opposite!
So that would be your art to stay in the process and make some progress even if you think that's not in your case!

Since day 44, I'm working on my web application and gonna make a route for users, so they can edit their information and can upload a profile picture.

Flask is so damn cool but sometimes I get confused about it, but there's no worry, cause I'm still in my great journey!

Keep Moving Forward ツ

Enjoy Your Journey 👊

Code with 💛

🅑🅐🅝🅙🅘

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
amirdarx profile image
amir

enjoy your journey bro 👊

Collapse
 
banji220 profile image
Banji

Kos nago Momen🙏🏼♥️❤️