DEV Community

Belhassen Chelbi
Belhassen Chelbi

Posted on

Does Product/UX design interest you?

I generally talk about Product/UX design but I'm not sure if dev.to is the right platform(I know what is it about 😅 ) So if you have any interest let me know.

Subjects:

  • How to make your website more usable?
  • How to strategize about a product (the basics, nothing too complicated)
  • How to create a successful marketing landing page?
  • Tools to help you design and plan (pre-coding) ?
  • etc ..

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
xlpacman805 profile image
Johnny Meza

I'm interested! There's no bootcamps for this kind of stuff and combining those skills plus dev is a power combo.

Collapse
 
belhassen07 profile image
Belhassen Chelbi

Thanks Johnny, it is indeed a huge boost since it changes our perspective of "developing" products. I'll give it a shot here.