DEV Community

bibin
bibin

Posted on

How can get funding for start up?

I have an innovative idea, but I don't know how to find funding for this project. can you please give me some resources to find investors?

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
azadalimali123 profile image
AzadaliMali123 • Edited

In my experience, one great place to start is by researching angel investor networks or venture capital firms that align with your industry or niche. You can also explore crowdfunding platforms like Kickstarter or Indiegogo, where you can showcase your innovative idea to a wider audience. Additionally, consider attending start-up events or pitch competitions where you can network with potential investors. Also, with this service, you can register a US company, which brings many perks. So, I wish you good luck!