DEV Community

Black-Thor
Black-Thor

Posted on • Updated on

[week1] Days 7 - first week complete

Hello, first week successful, the hardest part is done, I managed to work one hour a day on code and make a post on the subject

Now the objective is to maintain the pace and succeed in better structuring my work with precise objectives from day to day .

My Learning Goals for today:

Finish Debuging on freecode camp

What I Learned:

was rather simple but enriching, I could see the typical errors that one can meet when one dev and how to treat them, for example the infinite loop, how to identify them and corrected them

My Goals for Week 2 :

For week 2 i gonna continue this js course on freecodecamp and in the same time i will learn more on node js and express for my school project and try to document my learning

Top comments (0)