DEV Community

Cover image for First impression using Ubuntu 22.04 LTS
Indra Wahyu
Indra Wahyu

Posted on

First impression using Ubuntu 22.04 LTS

Ubuntu 22.04 LTS

I think the old logo is better than the new one, but it doesn't matter I still like innovation
Ubuntu Logo

If you dislike the default orange theme, the accent color choices should help you personalize the desktop experience.

Looks like Gnome Tweak's role is getting smaller now haha, I like this new feature
accent color

Now that I have a builtin video recorder, I don't need OBS anymore haha. But it doesn't support window record yet
builtin video recorder

I don't know why some of what itsfoss.com says I can't find on my device, yeah maybe that's me, what's your favorite feature of Ubuntu 22.04? haha


Reference

Top comments (0)