DEV Community

CallmeHongmaybe
CallmeHongmaybe

Posted on • Updated on

Any mini web app ideas ?

Long story short, I'm a Logistics and SCM student learning web development on free time.
I still don't know much about web dev even though I've self-taught for over a year now. My skill is somewhere between
amateur level and junior dev level.
For the past few months I felt like going nowhere in the web dev world, and until recently I started growing fond of aerospace engineering and physics. But at the same time I was afraid of letting go of web dev. I've already made this far and I can never imagine forgetting them all. I also have to deal with the possibility of spreading myself too thin.
So, before I give myself the green light to embark on a new journey, I need to have some bit-sized projects to remind myself web dev basics.
Any answer is greatly appreciated ! Mad love to you guys.

Top comments (0)