DEV Community

Chase Struse
Chase Struse

Posted on • Updated on

Day 3

Hello everyone, I apologize that I haven't posted recently I received some exciting news that I will be beginning a software development job in December! With all the excitement I completely forgot about posting to my favorite website!

So on day 3 I accomplished quite a bit, using HTML, CSS, and ReactJs I was able to get the beginnings of my website going. The website will be used to make appointments and will allow users to send messages directly to me.

I ran into some issues in the setup phase as this is my first React project and tbh I still have no idea what I am doing with that stuff! But at the very least I do know more in regards to HTML and CSS so I at least got a good groundwork going for my project.

Tomorrow I hope to go shoot some photos and hopefully get a good one that I can use on the website. So to finish this I just have a few questions for you guys and gals and feel free to dm me or comment below.

  1. Do you guys prefer React or Angular in most cases?

  2. What was your experience when you first started in software
    development?

Hope you all have a wonderful week and I look forward to your responses!

Top comments (0)