DEV Community

Chance for Chingu

Posted on • Originally published at Medium on

Chingu Weekly Update vol 128

Shout-outs & Showcases

🔥 Voyage 27 will be starting on February 1st, 2021!

🔥 As always, we’re matching people for pair-programming sessions this week. Checkout #chingu-news in Discord to find the link to sign-up!

🔥 Voyage 26 starts today! More remote teams!

https://medium.com/media/28369b2f367218a484ff2bbecc3e8672/href

Overheard in Chingu

Code for good!

I want to play bowling with a armadillo

Seriously….it doesn’t matter as long as it’s readable, maintainable, and you are productive using it

make them to run after npm i xD

i’m gonna cheat on you guys now and work on a solo project

excuse me a solo project? WE HAVE BEEN ABANDONED BY OUR GODDESS!!!!!!!!

I want to pet a kangaroo! and a penguin

I had a pet squirrel once

React state debugging resources

I am Code for good person :p I won’t put such script

English is only written in like major train stations etc.

I approved your Layout change. I tried to find something small to complain about, but it looks good

uhohhhh i blame backend

TOMORROW DONT BREAK THE LAWS

lol watching this video about why a person moved out of Denmark after moving in. And she was like “Well, they all speak Danish”

I mean, if you live near the German border, some signs are in both German and Danish.

i had too much alcohol last december

People who struggle even get help to find a cheap apartment

Anyway, lose your job here and you get supported by government.. first 2–3 years = around $3.000

for my solo project I’m using heroku for db stuff

Resources of the Week

List of 2021 trends lists

Quotes to Go

Before you Go!

You can learn more about Chingu & how to join us at https://chingu.io


Top comments (0)