DEV Community

Cover image for Get a highly targeted list of jobs in your inbox every Monday
chovy
chovy

Posted on

Get a highly targeted list of jobs in your inbox every Monday

I built Grazily since I got laid off a month ago. I have been tweaking it to make it give me exactly what I want.

In my case I want to work with svelte. I hate react. So I need a way to filter out jobs that had the word “react” in them.

Introducing Grazily.com — free for now but will start charging at some point. My goal is to provide enough value where people are happy to pay for its service.

You can setup multiple search profiles as well. Each search profile will search all the major ATS platforms (which are themselves not publicly searchable)…when it finds a job that matches your keywords (both positive and negative filters) it adds it the a list and sends you one email on Mondays.

Give it a shot. I applied to 30 jobs on Monday and I already got 8 solid interviews this week with very decent match in what I’m looking to work with.

Visit https://Grazily.com

Top comments (0)