DEV Community

Cover image for Join my game jam on itch.io
CoderBroDev
CoderBroDev

Posted on

Join my game jam on itch.io

Hi, it's CoderBroDev here. For past 5 years, I have been into coding and game development and the first itch.io release helped me to improve my rusty game development skills. Today it marks the day of my 5 year game development anniversary and I continue on and on. As a present from my side, I hosting my very first game jam internationally for everyone to take part in.
Topic will be announced tommorow
For the jam, I'll try to pick a crazy and unconventional topic, pushing you to the limits of your creativity. Note, that the topic is meant for those who want to challenge their design skills. Following the topic is not a requirement!

Link to the jam-https://itch.io/jam/cyber-jam-1

Top comments (0)