DEV Community

Cover image for I am new here!
CoderBroDev
CoderBroDev

Posted on

I am new here!

Hey it's the same guy from Repl.it and YouTube coming to you on DEV. It's none other than CoderBroDev. Join me as we look into my projects with devlogs, write awesome tutorials and also host a ton of podcasts every Friday. I will also be sharing a weekly update on my STEAM release- A Glitched Ball.
I will occasionally give advice and comment on various projects as well.
I am a Game Developer and Web Designer currently hosting a new learning club called CodeCloud and one of the scripting developers at Freshclass- CSS Redefined.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
fdemir profile image
Furkan Demir

Welcome. I hope you share your knowledge with us.

Collapse
 
devlorenzo profile image
DevLorenzo

Welcome to dev.to!