DEV Community

lifeascoder
lifeascoder

Posted on

Do anybody have any coding YouTube video ideas?

Hey there! Y'all good? I was wondering which YouTube video should I put. I cannot make any coding tutorial like (HOW TO CREATE AN APP). I can create small videos like 10 minutes. So if anybody have any idea, Please comment.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
tqbit profile image
tq-bit

How about a video that explains PyScript explains how it integrates with JS/TS? I've seen a lot of videos explaining PyScript exclusively, but not many that explain that bi-directional communication that's so highly spoken of. I'd personally be very curious to find out more about that, perhaps with a few simple examples.

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

What do you think you know best that happens to not be well understood by other coders you know? There's probably something you can hone in on :)

Collapse
 
tazim404 profile image
Tazim Rahbar

Make documetry style video related to coding technologies. Because there is no one it this category

Collapse
 
programmingisajoke profile image
Programming is a Joke

There is honeypot. I think they have made about 9 docs