DEV Community

Cover image for Tribute Web Page
𝗠𝗘𝗥𝗖𝗬 Ⓜ️
𝗠𝗘𝗥𝗖𝗬 Ⓜ️

Posted on

Tribute Web Page

The is a tribute web page that says little about personal stories and the kind of person that died is in the about section and also 3 grid pictures of his, also footer that contains my slack username, an anchor tag with mailto:myEmail link, mt intern track and current level in the intern side hustle and my social link icons below that is also copyright.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
ironcladdev profile image
Conner Ow

Nice! Is this a project for Freecodecamp or is it just a project you made for your own purposes?
This is really awesome! My first tribute page ever looked so trashy I deleted it LOL.
Keep up the great work! I love the design!

Collapse
 
codewithmercy profile image
𝗠𝗘𝗥𝗖𝗬 Ⓜ️

Actually, the first time that challenge it was trashy so now I just got the brand new idea and ended up been amazing than i thought.

Collapse
 
ironcladdev profile image
Conner Ow

I'm glad it turned out that way!

Thread Thread
 
codewithmercy profile image
𝗠𝗘𝗥𝗖𝗬 Ⓜ️

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏