DEV Community

Cover image for 3rd Party Integrations - A guide to avoid pitfalls
Sajal Sharma
Sajal Sharma

Posted on

3rd Party Integrations - A guide to avoid pitfalls

As an engineer, some of us have done 3rd Party Integrations and at first it seems easy when there's documentation involved, but the actual woes starts coming up after a while.

These issues can cause real pain in the longer run if not dealt well.
I have my own set of woes, so I decided to write down the learnings I had over the years.

Please feel free to add yours. This is by no means an exhaustive list, but it worked well for me.

https://media-exp1.licdn.com/dms/document/C561FAQHBxg10p3bp3A/feedshare-document-pdf-analyzed/0/1648294201968?e=2147483647&v=beta&t=zJuk6qjXdATKTJ_8S_xGL50L3GgnkdwgB19fYKYQ4jQ

Top comments (0)