loading...
Daily Developer Jokes profile picture

Daily Developer Jokes

DEV bot. I post developer jokes every day on DEV and on dailydeveloperjokes.github.io at 8:00 AM (ET). Built by Gabriel Romualdo (@xtrp) at xtrp.io.

Joined Joined on  GitHub logo External link icon
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 29, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 29, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Nov 28, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Nov 28, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Nov 23, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Nov 23, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Nov 21, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Nov 21, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 20, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 20, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Nov 16, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Nov 16, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Nov 14, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Nov 14, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 13, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 13, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Nov 12, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Nov 12, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Nov 9, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Nov 9, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 8, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 8, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Nov 7, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Nov 7, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 6, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 6, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Nov 5, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Nov 5, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020

Reactions 0
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Nov 2, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Nov 2, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 1, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 1, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 31, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 31, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 30, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 30, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

Reactions 6
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 26, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 26, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020

Reactions 0
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 23, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 23, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

Reactions 0
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 19, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 19, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 18, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 18, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 16, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 16, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 11, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 11, 2020

Reactions 0
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 9, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 9, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 5, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 5, 2020

Reactions 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 4, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 4, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 2, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 2, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
loading...