DEV Community

Cover image for My Tech Startup story
dammyreginal
dammyreginal

Posted on

My Tech Startup story

Alt Text
Months ago, I desired to learn a new programming language(nodejs). I loved it because of one single feature- it is asynchronous! which means no matter the amount of request it receives at the same time its response speed is never affected(no down time). Also, Facebook, Netflix, bookings.com and other renowned tech companies had migrated to it. I told a friend who was a Developer to put me through, but he hadn't time for me. so i launched a self taught program. Fast forward a few Months later, i did not just learn the language, I now have a tech startup that supports other tech companies to accelerate the integration of this seamless application.
lesson: never give up. what does not kill you makes you stronger.
Https://www.intelhubtech.com

Top comments (0)