DEV Community

Kalvin Smith
Kalvin Smith

Posted on

How to add a rating system for the blogpost?

I want a rating system for my website which I can use to show the rating on google. I have attached the screenshot for better understanding. I have checked some of the pages but they were made in wordpress and my website is in php. So how can I add my custom rating system.

Here is the wordpress page: https://www.firesticksolutions.com/ifixit-setup-fire-stick/

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
ddarrko profile image
Daniel

This questions is too broad. Do you expect us to write the code for you ? It would be better to explain what attempts you have made to write the custom rating system yourself and the problems you are having.

Otherwise google Wordpress Post Rating system - find a plugin and install it.