DEV Community

Dublin Anondson
Dublin Anondson

Posted on

December 7th: Week in Review šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰

The first week of December is over. We did it!! šŸ‘šŸ‘

Some things that happened:

  • I got my Spotify end of year wrap up and found out I listened to 37,495 minutes of music and 20 full hours of that was BROCKHAMPTON. Here's my 2019 Top Tracks Playlist if you want to judge me.
  • I turned 27 šŸŽ‚
  • I refactored a huge chunk of my basic-music-player app to use handlebars templates rendered from the backend and got the routing setup. I can more easily build out new features now šŸ’» šŸ’Æ

Some good written word:

If you had a sweet top tracks playlist or an audiobook recommendation, I'd love to hear it. Recommendations are always better with human backing šŸ˜„

Hope everyone is having an awesome last month of the year. You got this!

Top comments (0)