DEV Community

Debojyoti Chakraborty
Debojyoti Chakraborty

Posted on

My life ,I don't know what to do next?

Hey everyone,

I need a immediate job or internship, my family situation is not so good,I am undergoing in a super depressed condition and in a condition where our economical situation is not so good I applied many jobs in the LinkedIn but no response or cold reply.

So please help me to get a job or internship as I am currently in 3rd year of my computer science I can do work remotely.

Everytime from day to night quarreling happens in my house,I don't find a way to get rid off it,due to this I got depression for which I am undergone medication and I think that I don't know what to do?

Eating a sleep pill every day to sleep.i need some money to survive so if you can help me in some way with a job or whatever I please.

Currently I am in a assignment task with a company but it almost 1 month and I don't get paid so please at least someone I want to move from here my house.

I have experience in deep learning, machineearning and web development to deploying models.

Hopefully you can help me to get a #internship #jobs #webdevelopment #deeplearning #computerscience #connections #connections #jobsearch #linkedin #work #hiring #help #career #careers.

my resume https://drive.google.com/file/d/17IiF9h5ghNefRVy6KbHLckPCoq5saXSd/view?usp=drivesdk

Top comments (0)